Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Homecoming Baseball Game (Crowning of HC Queen)
-
Sandy Ridge Campus
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Tue, May 4
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Wed, May 5
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Thu, May 6
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Fri, May 7
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Wesleyan PTO Movie Night at the Rockers!
-
Truist Point: High Point Rockers Stadium (301 N Elm Street)
Sat, May 8
SAT
Wesleyan Admissions Testing (2nd-11th)
-
Middle School Gym Entrance
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Tue, May 11
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Wed, May 12
High School AP Exams
High School Classrooms
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4