Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
WCA Book Fair
Media Center & Library
Wed, May 4
WCA Book Fair
Media Center & Library
Thu, May 5
WCA Book Fair
Media Center & Library
Fri, May 6
WCA Book Fair
Media Center & Library
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Retiree Reception
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
MS/HS Band Concert CHANGED: This is a new date for this event.
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
Thu, May 19
MS Athletic Awards
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
MS/HS Choral Concert
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4