Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
5th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Annual Gift Giving Opening Assembly
High School Gym
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
High School Retreat
Victory Mountain Camp
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Annual Gift Giving - Golf Tournament
Willow Creek Golf Course
Tue, Sep 25
Christian College Fair
-
High School Gym
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Parent Meeting
Farlow Kennedy Center
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29