Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fine Arts Chapel (High School)
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
MS / HS Band Concert
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
Fri, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 7
Elementary Music Concert
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.
Wed, Dec 8
Winter Sports Picture Day
-
HS GYM / MS GYM / POOL
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts MS / HS Choral Concert
Auditorium - Entrance D off N. Centennial St.