Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
K-12 Faculty Meeting
Farlow Kennedy Center (FKC)
Tue, Nov 3
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Carmel Christian (Away)
Sportsplex at Matthews
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Tournament (Away)
Rock Hill Sports and Event Center
Sun, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 5